General Health

HSE Website www.hse.ie

VHI www.vhi.ie

Laya Healthcare www.laya.ie 

Department of Health and Children www.dohc.ie

Irish Health www.irishhealth.com

How to apply for EU card www.ehic.ie

Irish Medical Organisation www.imo.ie

Irish Health www.irishhealth.com

Health Promotion advice www.healthpromotion.ie

Asthma www.asthmasociety.ie

AWARE – (Helping beat depression) www.aware.ie

Diabetes Association www.diabetes.ie

Irish Migraine Society www.irishmigrainesociety.ie

Irish heart Foundation www.irishheart.ie

How to apply for EU card www.ehic.ie

Citizens Information www.citizensinformation.ie

The Eating Disorders Association of Ireland www.bodywhys.ie

Irish College of General Practioners www.icgp.ie

Irish Migraine Association www.hspc.ie

Irish Osteoporosis Society www.irishosteoporosis.ie

Medecines Info www.medicines.ie

Patient Information www.patient.co.uk

 

Womens Health

Breast Check www.breastcheck.ie

Cervical Check www.cervicalcheck.ie

The Crisis Pregnancy Agency www.crisispregnancie.ie

Menopause Matters www.menopausematters.co.uk

Womens Health Concern www.womens-health-concern.org

Immunisations & Vaccinations

Vaccines www.immunisation.ie

Immunisation Information www.immunisation.ie

Pertussis (Whooping Cough) www.hpsc.ie

Travel Vaccinations www.travax.nhs.uk